BCAC
Home
Leagues
Fixtures
Results
Score Sheet & Rules
Entry Form
Latest News
Photo Galleries
Links
Contact Us
Contact Us
 
2019 - HERTS LADIES DIVISION 4B  
Updated: 24/04/2019 07:02PM  
Pos Team Played Won Lost Points
1 Hertford 3 1 1 0 3
2 Greenwood Park 2 1 0 1 1
3 Hazelwood 0 0 0 0
4 Harpenden 3 0 0 0 0
League Positions - 2019 - Herts Mens Division 1A(Mens)
Last Updated: 10/04/2019 03:02PM
Place Team Played Matches Won Matches Lost Points Rubbers Sets Games
1 Hitchin 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Rickmansworth 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Northwood A 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Barnet 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Rye Park 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Letchworth 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 Letchworth 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
 
Club-Fixtures/Results Cross Reference - 2019 - Herts Mens Division 1A(Mens)
Last Updated: 10/04/2019 03:02PM
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
1 Letchworth 2   Sun 21/04/2019 01:00PM  Sat 06/07/2019 01:00PM  Sat 10/08/2019 01:00PM  Sat 18/05/2019 01:00PM  Sun 05/05/2019 01:00PM  Sun 21/07/2019 01:00PM 
2 Letchworth 1 Sun 21/04/2019 01:00PM    Sun 23/06/2019 01:00PM  Sat 24/08/2019 01:00PM  Sat 04/05/2019 01:00PM  Sat 11/05/2019 01:00PM  Sat 13/07/2019 01:00PM 
3 Rye Park Sat 06/07/2019 01:00PM  Sun 23/06/2019 01:00PM    Sat 13/07/2019 01:00PM  Sat 25/05/2019 01:00PM  Sun 21/07/2019 01:00PM  Sun 09/06/2019 01:00PM 
4 Barnet 1 Sat 10/08/2019 01:00PM  Sat 24/08/2019 01:00PM  Sat 13/07/2019 01:00PM    Sun 29/09/2019 01:00PM  Sun 16/06/2019 01:00PM  Sun 02/06/2019 10:30AM 
5 Northwood A Sat 18/05/2019 01:00PM  Sat 04/05/2019 01:00PM  Sat 25/05/2019 01:00PM  Sun 29/09/2019 01:00PM    Sun 09/06/2019 01:00PM  Sat 22/06/2019 01:00PM 
6 Rickmansworth 1 Sun 05/05/2019 01:00PM  Sat 11/05/2019 01:00PM  Sun 21/07/2019 01:00PM  Sun 16/06/2019 01:00PM  Sun 09/06/2019 01:00PM    Sun 11/08/2019 10:30AM 
7 Hitchin 1 Sun 21/07/2019 01:00PM  Sat 13/07/2019 01:00PM  Sun 09/06/2019 01:00PM  Sun 02/06/2019 10:30AM  Sat 22/06/2019 01:00PM  Sun 11/08/2019 10:30AM   
 
 
Match Fixtures/Results In Date Order- 2019 - Herts Mens Division 1A(Mens)
Last Updated: 10/04/2019 03:02PM
Date Time Home - Away Score
Sun  21/04/2019
01:00pm LETCHWORTH 2 - LETCHWORTH 1 -
Sat  04/05/2019
01:00pm LETCHWORTH 1 - NORTHWOOD A -
Sun  05/05/2019
01:00pm RICKMANSWORTH 1 - LETCHWORTH 2 -
Sat  11/05/2019
01:00pm LETCHWORTH 1 - RICKMANSWORTH 1 -
Sat  18/05/2019
01:00pm LETCHWORTH 2 - NORTHWOOD A -
Sat  25/05/2019
01:00pm NORTHWOOD A - RYE PARK -
Sun  02/06/2019
10:30am HITCHIN 1 - BARNET 1 -
Sun  09/06/2019
01:00pm RYE PARK - HITCHIN 1 -
Sun  09/06/2019
01:00pm NORTHWOOD A - RICKMANSWORTH 1 -
Sun  16/06/2019
01:00pm RICKMANSWORTH 1 - BARNET 1 -
Sat  22/06/2019
01:00pm HITCHIN 1 - NORTHWOOD A -
Sun  23/06/2019
01:00pm RYE PARK - LETCHWORTH 1 -
Sat  06/07/2019
01:00pm LETCHWORTH 2 - RYE PARK -
Sat  13/07/2019
01:00pm BARNET 1 - RYE PARK -
Sat  13/07/2019
01:00pm LETCHWORTH 1 - HITCHIN 1 -
Sun  21/07/2019
01:00pm HITCHIN 1 - LETCHWORTH 2 -
Sun  21/07/2019
01:00pm RYE PARK - RICKMANSWORTH 1 -
Sat  10/08/2019
01:00pm BARNET 1 - LETCHWORTH 2 -
Sun  11/08/2019
10:30am RICKMANSWORTH 1 - HITCHIN 1 -
Sat  24/08/2019
01:00pm BARNET 1 - LETCHWORTH 1 -
Sun  29/09/2019
01:00pm NORTHWOOD A - BARNET 1 -
Copyright © 2019 Hot Rackets | Inter Club Tennis Leagues UK | Designed, Developed & Hosted by Advanced Web Designs
Hot Rackets | All Rights Reserved © 1999-2019 | Company registered in England and Wales | Company No. 460 4770 | VAT No. 3119 446 72
Cookies Policy | Terms & Conditions | Returns | Registered Office: Sterling House, Langston, Loughton, Essex, G10 3FA.